Patoranking Release a 16 Track Debut Album

 Patoranking shot into limelight with the hit song ‘Alubarika featuring Timaya of Dem Mama Records,the label he was affiliated with until his official signing to Foston Muzik where he released the dancehall ‘Girlie O’ and ‘Girlie O’ Remix featuring Tiwa Savage. He just released his debut Album called ‘God Over Everything (GOE)’ featuring spectacular artistes such as Wizkid,Olamide,Phyno,Sarkodie and Kwam 1.

Album Tracklist:

1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1
You can get yours now on iTunes.

READ:  Fans Blast Peter Okoye And Tonto Dikeh For Promising D’Banj Their Sons
About author

Funke April

Funke April is a seasoned writer who is very passionate about creating content to Inform, Enlighten, Educate and Entertain people. Funke hopes to build a reliable source of information for people of various ages, education, and social status.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *