Michael Jackson’s Unreleased Track Featured On Drake’s New Album ‘Scorpion’ Released Today

An unreleased Michael Jackson’s track will appear on Drake’s latest album.
The Canadian hip hop star, 31, shared the tracklist for new album Scorpion with fans on Instagram late on Thursday.
The post revealed the album is split into two parts with a total of 25 songs and will contain previously released hits God’s Plan, I’m Upset and Nice For What.
According to TMZ, track Don’t Matter To Me is the unreleased song from the King of Pop, which Drake raps and sings along with.
June 25 marked the ninth anniversary since the death of Jackson.
His father, Joe Jackson, the patriarch of the family and credited by many with forging the careers of his children, died two days later on June 27 at the age of 89.
The album is out today.

READ:  Bad Girl Rihanna Freely Reveal Bare Butts While Lounging With Friends
About author

Funke April

Funke April is a seasoned writer and a Model who is very passionate about creating contents to Inform, Enlighten, Educate and Entertain. She studied Mass Communication and graduated with Upper Credit. Funke hopes to build a reliable source of information for people of various ages, education and social status.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *